The “Rotary eClub State of Jefferson Foundation” is a 501(c)3 nonprofit corporation formed in 2015 for Rotarians and other interested parties to make tax deductible donations to the benefit of the world wide community.

Donations are used to fund projects that are appropriate to our purpose and conditions as described and approved by the Foundation Board of Trustees. Since its inception, the major financing source for the Foundation has been the generous contributions of Rotary members on their birthdays and through recognitions. Rotary members and other interested persons are encouraged to make tax-exempt donations, testamentary gifts or bequests through their trust or will. (Donations are not credited to nor are they associated with The Rotary Foundation.)

We can’t help everyone, but everyone can help someone. —Ronald Reagan

You can help with your charitable tax deductible donation by: 

    • Mail to: Rotary eClub SoJ Foundation
      c/o Rick Francona, Treasurer
      PO Box 1421
      Port Orford, OR 97465
    • Credit Card or PayPal

Rotary eClub State of Jefferson Foundation sponsored projects include:

    • Foundation Officers 2016 - 2017:
      President – John Allman (Club President 2016-2017)

      Vice-President – Jackie Oakley (Club President 2017-2018)
      Treasurer – Rick Francona 2015-18
      Secretary – Bruce Garrett  2016-19
      Carol Ruggeri, 2016-19

      Emily Francona 2015-17
      (Jennifer Robertson-Bastian 2015-16)
      Jim Cooper (Immediate Past President 2016-2017)
    • Kevin Martin (Adviser)

Make a donation to our eClub Foundation. Our service levels are dependent upon your generosity. Thanks!

State of Jefferson Rotary eClub Foundation
is a 501(c)3 Corporation
Go to top